mixed age

Mark Adamczyk
LoMastro Performing Arts Academy (location map)
Tuesday, 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
09/26/17 - 12/05/17 (10 weeks)

Register

These are mixed age classes, inviting children ages birth to kindergarten with adult caregiver. (Remember, older siblings and siblings under 6 months attend for free!) Infants benefit from this class as do the older children. We strongly encourage them to be in attendance, hence the price break for them.


Upcoming Meetings
09/26/17    10:30 AM Tuesday 09/26/17 10:30 AM
10/03/17    10:30 AM Tuesday 10/03/17 10:30 AM
10/10/17    10:30 AM Tuesday 10/10/17 10:30 AM
10/17/17    10:30 AM Tuesday 10/17/17 10:30 AM
10/24/17    10:30 AM Tuesday 10/24/17 10:30 AM
10/31/17    10:30 AM Tuesday 10/31/17 10:30 AM
11/07/17    10:30 AM Tuesday 11/07/17 10:30 AM
11/14/17    10:30 AM Tuesday 11/14/17 10:30 AM
11/21/17    <None> Tuesday (Thanksgiving Break) 11/21/17 (Thanksgiving Break)
11/28/17    10:30 AM Tuesday 11/28/17 10:30 AM
12/05/17    10:30 AM Tuesday 12/05/17 10:30 AM