mixed age

Mark Adamczyk
Dance Academy of Libertyville (location map)
Thursday, 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
09/28/17 - 12/07/17 (10 weeks)

Register

These are mixed age classes, inviting children ages birth to kindergarten with adult caregiver. (Remember, older siblings and siblings under 6 months attend for free!) Infants benefit from this class as do the older children. We strongly encourage them to be in attendance, hence the price break for them.


Upcoming Meetings
09/28/17    11:00 AM Thursday 09/28/17 11:00 AM
10/05/17    11:00 AM Thursday 10/05/17 11:00 AM
10/12/17    11:00 AM Thursday 10/12/17 11:00 AM
10/19/17    11:00 AM Thursday 10/19/17 11:00 AM
10/26/17    11:00 AM Thursday 10/26/17 11:00 AM
11/02/17    11:00 AM Thursday 11/02/17 11:00 AM
11/09/17    11:00 AM Thursday 11/09/17 11:00 AM
11/16/17    11:00 AM Thursday 11/16/17 11:00 AM
11/23/17    <None> Thursday (Thanksgiving Break) 11/23/17 (Thanksgiving Break)
11/30/17    11:00 AM Thursday 11/30/17 11:00 AM
12/07/17    11:00 AM Thursday 12/07/17 11:00 AM