mixed age

Mark Adamczyk
Lake Bluff Recreation Center (location map)
Saturday, 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
01/13/18 - 03/17/18 (10 weeks)

These are mixed age classes, inviting children ages birth to kindergarten with adult caregiver. (Remember, older siblings and siblings under 6 months attend for free!) Infants benefit from this class as do the older children. We strongly encourage them to be in attendance, hence the price break for them.


Upcoming Meetings
01/13/18    10:30 AM Saturday 01/13/18 10:30 AM
01/20/18    10:30 AM Saturday 01/20/18 10:30 AM
01/27/18    10:30 AM Saturday 01/27/18 10:30 AM
02/03/18    10:30 AM Saturday 02/03/18 10:30 AM
02/10/18    10:30 AM Saturday 02/10/18 10:30 AM
02/17/18    10:30 AM Saturday 02/17/18 10:30 AM
02/24/18    10:30 AM Saturday 02/24/18 10:30 AM
03/03/18    10:30 AM Saturday 03/03/18 10:30 AM
03/10/18    10:30 AM Saturday 03/10/18 10:30 AM
03/17/18    10:30 AM Saturday 03/17/18 10:30 AM